Afterpay is here! Shop now, pay later in 4 easy installments



Gallery Phone Number


10 am to 7pm Wed. thru Fri, 10am-2pm Sat, Mon. and Tues.


145 Main Street, Tazewell, VA 24651

I Will Always Come Home

  • Availablity: 5 items left

Product Details

I Will Always Come Home  is the first book in the series of the fictional account of A. Kelly Pruitt's young life. In this novel, we follow Kelly's childhood through Depression-era Texas. Presented as a retrospective from the memory of main character "Kelly Boy" , his family is taken through neat famine, racism, and humiliation, yet tread through it all by holding on to their kindness, their love, and their sense of honor.  A limited collector's edition, Legend of the Kings, was only printed in an edition of 1000, with only a fraction of copies remaining. 

Artist: A. Kelly Pruitt

Collections: Books